Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Caffè Caramel

Sale price€3,89

Strong coffee with a slight acidity as a base for an intense caramel-toffee taste.
Size:

Delivery 1-3 days

Free delivery from 45€

Vegan

Caffè Caramel
Caffè Caramel Sale price€3,89

SUSTAINABLY PRODUCED

No half measures. Neither for coffee nor for the planet.

QUICK PREPARATION

Our coffee is easy to prepare and always tastes the way you prefer - delicious.

COMPOSTABLE GARDEN CAPSULES

We combine high quality organic pleasure and respect for the environment.

SERVING SUGGESTION

SAVOR IN COMPLETE CONSCIENCE

Top coffee with an intense caramel note. Our Caffè Caramel offers palates with spoiled aromas the pleasure of a full-bodied organic coffee. With our new organic capsules, you have the opportunity to protect our environment while drinking coffee. In addition, we were able to create an even better taste experience for you. Fun and durability are therefore guaranteed. Our coffees are offered in garden-compostable and aluminum-free capsules for Nespresso® capsule machines.

BEST ORGANIC COFFEE

We believe that organic coffee only has advantages: for the environment, for the climate, for the inhabitants of the growing areas, but also for the end consumer. Our coffees therefore come from sustainably managed plantations. Our goal is to permanently maintain the soil fertile, conserve raw material reserves while offering high quality organic coffee.

FAST, CO₂ NEUTRAL SHIPPING

Not only is the rapid delivery of our quality products to your home important to us, but also the associated emissions. That's why we rely on sustainable delivery options for our shipments and work with partners who deliver CO₂ neutrally and deliver your order to your door within a few days.

PACKAGED SUSTAINABLY

We focus on sustainability. It is therefore equally important to us that our products are packaged sustainably. We use boxes made from recycled materials, which require no unnecessary external packaging and are only printed on the outside with colors that comply with food law. This is how we all keep our carbon footprint low and do good for the environment.

Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Bio Caffè Caramel

Prix de vente€3,89

Café corsé avec une légère acidité comme base pour un goût intense de caramel-toffee.
Size:

Livraison 1-3 jours

Livraison gratuite à partir de 45€

Végétalien

Caffè Caramel
Bio Caffè Caramel Prix de vente€3,89

PRODUIT DE MANIÈRE DURABLE

Pas de demi-mesures. Ni pour le café ni pour la planète.

PRÉPARATION RAPIDE

Notre café est facile à préparer et a toujours le goût que tu préfères - délicieux.

CAPSULES COMPOSTABLES DE JARDIN

Nous allions plaisir biologique de haute qualité et respect de l'environnement.

SUGGESTION DE PRÉSENTATION

SAVOURER EN TOUTE BONNE CONSCIENCE

Top café avec une note caramel intense. Notre Caffè Caramel offre aux palais aux arômes gâtés le plaisir d'un café biologique corsé. Avec nos nouvelles capsules bio, vous avez la possibilité de protéger notre environnement tout en buvant du café. De plus, nous avons pu créer pour vous une expérience gustative encore meilleure. Le plaisir et la durabilité sont donc garantis. Nos cafés sont proposés en capsules compostables dans le jardin et sans aluminium pour machines à capsules Nespresso®.

MEILLEUR CAFÉ BIO

Nous pensons que le café biologique n'a que des avantages : pour l'environnement, pour le climat, pour les habitants des zones de culture, mais aussi pour le consommateur final. Nos cafés sont donc issus de plantations gérées durablement. Notre objectif est de maintenir le sol fertile en permanence, de conserver les réserves de matières premières tout en proposant un café biologique de haute qualité.

EXPÉDITION RAPIDE ET NEUTRE EN CO₂

Non seulement la livraison rapide de nos produits de qualité à votre domicile est importante pour nous, mais aussi les émissions qui y sont associées. C'est pourquoi nous nous appuyons sur des options de livraison durables pour nos expéditions et travaillons avec des partenaires qui livrent de manière neutre en CO₂ et livrent votre commande à votre porte en quelques jours.

EMBALLÉ DURABLEMENT

Nous nous concentrons sur la durabilité. Il est donc tout aussi important pour nous que nos produits soient emballés de manière durable. Nous utilisons des boîtes en matériaux recyclés, qui ne nécessitent aucun emballage extérieur superflu et sont imprimées uniquement à l'extérieur avec des couleurs conformes à la législation alimentaire. C'est ainsi que nous maintenons tous notre empreinte carbone à un faible niveau et faisons du bien à l'environnement.